Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree.

Few individuals think that the only way to get the success of the organization is to have an unmatched product. This essay disagrees that one should have a unique item to get success. This essay will discuss firstly, how an enterprise will get successful by demand & supply chain, Secondly, we will discuss how an organization will be successful by delivering exceptional service to their customers. Demand & supply plays a prominent role to run any successful enterprise. To elaborate it one should focus on the necessary items that are in demand in major regions. The faster the growth in revenue the sooner you can improve the by-product and revenue growth is an important metric to calculate the health of the business. For instance, Corn production and consumers are more in china as demand & supply is greater compared to any other part of the world. A good service can add tremendous value to their organization so that one can grab an individual's trust that helps out to grow and expand the enterprise. Customer satisfaction plays prime role for any business to grow, Satisfied existing customers can promote their brand to the others for the great experienced they had witnessed. Another main factor for growing in business is going online by that way they can serve vast majority of audience. For example, Amazon is an online-based service industry that does exceptional service their clients by delivering A TO Z goods on time with out any delay. To conclude, unique product is not majorly necessary for the organization growth. Demand and supply of goods and exceptional service can give heightning weighting to any enterprise.