Internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many proclaim that the internet is being become part of everyone life, so people can easily acquire knowledge about the foreign nation. I completely disagree with this notion because the lack of reliable information and experience about tourist destination. To being with, visitors can only access a poplular places through the teach Change the form of the verb teaching show examples. This is because many users upolads upload always good things on the website. Therefore, people will not experience reality of the destination. As per the research, 45% of the data always unauthentic on the internet. Furthermore, people can not encounter foreigen people and culture. Hence, they may be lost an opportunity to meet native pepole face to face. Moreover, travellers can really enjoy to visit the popluare places. As they can easliy touch reality and get aware about all the poplular places. This will lead to shareing share with their peers as well as relatives about the trip. Another most important is that any person can spend time with their family's members and also friends. Because, they can visit togheter rather than wathcing online platform. As a result, they will release thier the stress and enjoy the moment. To conclued concluded, I think getting informations via the internet is the easiest way to know about the place. However, people may receive aduquate data about the common places and they can not enjoy as compared to direct visit the places.