Nowdays children have too much freedom. Some people think it may be dangerous in some aspects. Do you agree or disagree?

With changing world and parents becoming busy with their lives, children have too much freedom. This has led to some negative impacts on toddler's lives. Some people think it may be dangerous due to several reasons. I strongly agree with this opinion. With increased freedom, children have access to some negative forces in their surroundings which include drug usage and alcohol consumption. With parents being busy with their lives and having very little time to take care of their children, young people are under subject to different kinds of exploitation. Parents often leave children with babysitters or other people who are least bothered with the well being of children. This results in kids having no suitable guidance system at a young age. Children tend to develop various habits which cause them to harm in several ways. Parents need to dedicate a certain amount of time in their busy lives to take interest in what is going on in their children's lives. It is their responsibility to make sure their children are not subjected to any kind of negative influences around them. For instance, parents can decide to have at least one meal together every day to discuss what problems their toddlers are facing and discuss how they can overcome any problems they are facing. To conclude, children should not be given much freedom as there are a lot of negative impacts to this. At tender age children will not be knowing what is good or bad for them and often tend to get trapped in negative influences. So it is parents ' responsibility to make sure children are not given much freedom, even though given freedom, they should monitor their well being at regular intervals/