Some people argue that children more often do physical activities while sparing less time for studying? To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Both doing physical activities and studying hard are play important role in children life. Some people claimed that kinds tend to pay more attention to attend other events rather than focus on their homework. I totally disagree with the point of view and the following paragraphs will analyze both sides of view and give my opinion. On the one hand, everyone knows doing physical exercises is beneficial for human health. Doing exercises regularly is not only for personal interest, but also allowed to maintain steady one body's function. Moreover, the other vital and necessary advantage for children in developing their character. For example, becoming an athlete for a boy have been his dream in the future after attended the champion he gained a sense of achievement during doing it. On the other hand, there are myriad reasons why common parents think that doing several kinds of activities will cause the students to spend less time studying. The main reason is, for instance, a student who meet up with their classmates playing basketball all day in the playground or exercise centre, while do not finish the tasks or review the lessons on time. Finally, it is obvious that the result of the learning effect is a failure. In conclusion, I personally believed that scholars understand how do they need to do in him or her life. Understanding what children prefer to do or their interests can help the development of personality. Hence, it is clear that doing physical activities have more pros than do not.