Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Changes are essential in every person's life.some people believe that, differences are not required in life and have to live the same way in the past while others argued that, changes are necessity in every humans life.I this essay I'm going to analysis on both views before reaching to opinion. On one hand,there are numerous reasons why changes are not necessary. Firstly,doing the same things everyday become like a habit. Therefore,people do not want make changes in their life and they have adapt a proper time table in life if any changes occur I would affect their entire life. For evidence, parents should have arrange their life in proper manner according their child preferences changes can make it worst. secondly,it is very difficult to accept the changes in life replacement of newly circumstances is quite difficult. One other hand,replacement require in human lives.people should learn new things everyday day which help them to enhance their knowledge.due to various reasons changes are pivotal.routine life make life more bore individual likes to experience new things in life.To opitome option,a human has going various stages in life so every stage of life something newly happen in life moreover person has to accept that.compared with childhood, adulthood entirely different. To conclude, changes are required in everyone's life but it's the person own responsibility to make the changes in a positive manner.