Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every human in the world has to work to fulfil their needs. It is believed by some that an individual should work in the same organization till their retirement, while others hold the opinion that it will be finer for the people to work in various environments. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives; however, I agree with the latter side. On the one hand, few people are finding difficulties in adapting to the new work place, making new friends, and so on. In addition, some individual feels hard to update themselves with the current technology. Secondly, there is a myth among people that appraisals and promotions are offered only to senior employees. For example, one of my uncles were worked in the bank for numerous years; All his colleagues respected and treated him as a family, and gave him a warm send-off during his retirement function. On the other hand, the working environment will be unique depending on the organization and the type of work. Some individual whose nature demands them to be an extrovert will be warmth to accept jobs in various companies. Furthermore, it will create a greater platform to work with unique brains and form a wider contact. Lastly, plenty of experience can be gained from working in various organizations. For instance, one of the cousins worked as a software engineer for about four years then she switched her career as a teacher that induced her to work with a variety of people. I strongly believe that working in various organizations will mould an individual to be a better person. Therefore, everyone has to move forward to mingle and learn with other humans.