Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is widely believed that having a great teacher is the most important factor of education. However, some people argue that attitudes are the key to the success of studying. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both of these viewpoints in detail before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is undeniable that professors have significantly influenced children, as every day, students have to go to schools and interact with teachers. Moreover, teachers have to perform positive behaviors and mindsets to learn from the role models. For example, in Thailand, many students followed Mr. Nong, a famous educator. He devoted himself to poor students because he believed that everyone should have a chance to study. As a result, his children became successful activists and businessmen. Hence, one cannot deny that learning from great teachers is vital. On the other hand, some pupils, having a positive mindset, can become experts by themselves, since they can develop their skills and knowledge of their passions. For instance, Keiko, a young girl from Japan, demonstrates applying blockchain technology in the financial industry. However, it was not something she could learn from her primary school. In contrast, she found out that this topic was interesting and did self-learning. Therefore, believing in oneself and maintaining positive attitudes could lead one towards a goal. In conclusion, both gaining directions from excellent lecturers and having growth mindsets are vital for children. Furthermore, I firmly believe having both aspects will help students to maximize their abilities and become successful people in the future.