Muesems and art galleries should concentrate on works that show history and culture of their own country rather than works of the other parts in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that in the modern world,we need to conserve our history and culture for the further coming generation which is very crucial for us. I completely agree with this statement.I would like to express my problems and some possible solutions in the next coming paragraphs. Commencing with the most silent point that museums and art galleries illustrate our past history and culture for the coming nation. They are the pride of our kingdom.As they need to focus our country to preserve our past for new individuals to teach the past. Thus, the government should invest money to build more historic buildings so that it has a big name around the world and become a good tourist place. For instance,the ancient monuments of India like Qutub Minar,Chat Minar, Red Fort,Taj Mahal, Golden temple is the magnetic spot for tourists all over the world. However,the old structures educate the creativity of the past rather than tourism. When there is a good memorial structure it demonstrates our aged artists,so individuals know about them.we do not damage our religious pillars owing to they teach the history to come generation and students to learn easy their history. Lastly, it shows the old monuments of our kingdom in a good manner. In conclusion,art galleries and museums not only teach us but also protect our history for the upcoming citizens and play a vital role in the old days of our motherland.