Do you think businesses should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company? Explain why do you agree or disagree. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In this fast-paced world, in order to secure their businesses, company owners tend to choose someone who is willing to work for them with high loyalty. I personally can only partly agree with the aforementioned statement which causes will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, as the company leaders are given the choice to recruit their members, it is common sense that they want someone who willingly spends his whole life for the sake of the organization. Furthermore, human resources hold important data and secrets from their competitors which are crucial to keep business running smoothly. For instance, when applied as an employee, you will face a contract to keep you away from working with similar companies later in the future. Thus, it is understandable why business proprietors demanded such values from the workers. On the other hand, while partners tend to demand more loyalty, in many cases, they are not providing with a decent salary. Even though there are already some rules and laws to protect the employees, there are just too many examples of bosses treated their workers badly. Take fishing industries, for example, when numerous people are working with minimum ten years contract for minimal salary in return. Therefore, it is important for a company to respect their employees. To conclude, in my opinion, it can understand why the business holder wants someone with high loyalty, but it is only fair for the workers to spend their entire lives working if they were given good benefits and compensation in return. After all, both parties should maintain mutual benefits between them.