In  some countries, parents expect children to spend long time studying both in and after school, and have less free time. Do you think it has the positive or negative effects on children and society

People could wish to acquire massive knowledge through studies. Therefore,a fair amount of parents have been predicting students should continue their studies after school period and utilize less time for doing otherthinks other thinks.In my opinion, these situation has many advantages than disadvantages. In this essay I will explain both merits and demerits to prove my perspection. First and foremost, education is enhancing the knowledge of the child which help them to creat bright future.Nowadays to find a employment opportunities are quite difficult so many competitions are in job sector. Therefore it's mandatory to immense academic knowledge. For evidence, while conducting interviews employers are prefer to choose the candidate who has diverse knowledge. If they stop their studies there is a chance to forget the mandatory aspects. Moreover,technologies has been flourishing day by day so everyone has to force learn newly ideas everyday. For illustrate, in recent days changes are usual for many advanced applications are easily accessible now so we forced to learn vide verity of knowledge everyday. However, studies are just part of life, when we spend majority of the time for learning which reduce our precious time and individual would loose the opportunities for entertainments and other activities.people have to experience every kinds of things in their life so both studies and happiness is equally important in life. Additionally,continuous studies increas the mental stress in humans.To prove that,one experiment was conducted in one of the western countries showed students who give preference to studies rather than any other activities have physically not capable.Either loose marks in examinations or they are not aware about recent knowledge they become more conscious. To conclude, studies have a significant role to mould people knowledge however children should not forced by parents to spend every moment for studies.learning innovative aspects are essential while individual should find some time for other activities also.