Some people say that it is the responsibility of the citizens to take care of the environment. While others say that it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both the views and state your opinion.

In recent days,environmental protection has been a flourishing social issue.some people tend to believe that nature should protected by society while others argue that,it is the responsibility of authority. In this essay I will scrutinize both aspects before finding my opinion. On one hand,through various ways folk can protect atmosphere. Firstly, the usage of plastic has tremendously increased recent days.it has been one of the major issue which harmful to the environment. For example, after personal usage people have throw plastic covers to the strees streets street so it's very difficult for soil to absorb therfore the plastic waste remain in the environment. Billions of tones plastic wastes are still in earth.it's harmful to earth. moreover, people should try to curtail things which is harmful for nature. Additionally,deforestation is another reason people have been doing which is create several environmental issues.its individuals responsibility to mitigate such actions. However, government has also a major role to plummet environmental hazardous.authority should arrange awareness classes to the public to the future problems of environmental issues.for evidence, their was an exhibition conducted in one of the major cities about environmental problem which help people to acquire basic knowledge regarding these issues. Additionally,legislation should arrange strict rules and regulations to society who will engage environmental problems. To conclude, people and government are equally important to protect environment from harmful activities..