Muesems and art galleries should concentrate on works that show history and culture of their own country rather than works of the other parts in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Museum and art galleries do not concentrate while on work in country and cultural history. The government are working in another part of the city is wastage of money. In my,opinion this essay related, I agree. With regard to I am agree because in my countryside Museum it is damaged all the structure. There Museum inside which very dusty. Secondly, it has very rare items seen the Museum,not only but also all the things simple stand on table nether than in the glass nor decorate things. Although old structure since before years not changing the mates and wash. Moreover, in my city nor a government should be provide facilities,because in the many countries visited tourist Seen old things in history of country. If the incredible structure watch in Museum one person thought in other individuals, rather than country reputation is fabulous. Despite the employers are other works waste of money in stupid stuff, whereas main building is broken. In conclusion,art galleries and museums not only teach us but also protect ou history for the upcoming citizens and plays a vital role in the old days of our motherland.