In some cities, there are few controls over the design and construction of new homes and office buildings , so people can build in whatever they like.Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era,Authority is have no control over the design and building new houses. A chunk of individual Opines that The government should limit the choices of individuals regarding the construction of new buildings whilst others are sceptical about it. I, however believe that the demerits outweigh merits. To begin with, freedom of choice or personal property is fundamental right of individuals. According to this, folks can decide the Architect and construct the houses according to their requirement. Government forcing the rules over population is the violation of fundamental rights. For instance, homes are the biggest investment of individuals so they have the desire to make it unique and aesthetic, this will provide them with the mental satisfaction. On the other hand, freedom of choice in construction of office buildings has numerous negative effects. Firstly, people in order to enhance their status in society, they build a normal house is switch covers mammoth of space.As Consequences of this, traffic inside big cities are increasing rapidly scarcity of land occurs. For instance,the land which can use to provide residence to multiple folks is only occupied by small number of people. Moreover,many individuals violate code of conduct while construction of these buildings. Ramification of this,economy takes huge losses as government can use this money on the public services. To conclude,having the choice of building houses is fundamental right of individuals yet we we cannot ignore its negative outcomes such as scarcity of land and economic losses.