In some cities, there are few controls over the design and construction of new homes and office buildings , so people can build in whatever they like.Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era,Authority has no control over the design and building of new houses. A chunk of individuals Opines that The government should limit the choices of individuals regarding the construction of new buildings whilst others are sceptical about it. I, however believe that the demerits outweigh the merits. To begin with, freedom of choice or personal property is the fundamental right of individuals. According to this, folks can decide the Architect and construct the houses according to their requirement. Government forcing the rules over the population is a violation of fundamental rights. For instance, homes are the biggest investment of individuals so they have the desire to make it unique and aesthetic, this will provide them with mental satisfaction. On the other hand, freedom of choice in the construction of office buildings has numerous negative effects. Firstly, people in order to enhance their status in society, build a normal house is switch covers a mammoth of space.As Consequences of this, traffic inside big cities is increasing rapidly scarcity of land occurs. For instance,the land which can use to provide residence to multiple folks is only occupied by a small number of people. Moreover,many individuals violate the code of conduct while constructing these buildings.A ramification of this,economy takes huge losses as government can use this money on the public services. To conclude,having the choice of building houses is the fundamental right of individuals yet we cannot ignore its negative outcomes such as scarcity of land and economic losses.