You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the problem of the environment may have a deep impact on our today's world. Few ethnic postulates that the institution and big companies can only solve this issue. I totally accord with the given statement. This essay will expound my accordance with credible examples. Initiating with the most possible reason. Firstly and foremost, the country's government has the power to make laws against pollution and other leading factors. For instance, In 2016, the Indian institutions made laws to completely ban plastic bags and straws and people had to follow them as they couldn't disobey their constitution. As a result, In the year 2018, according to the air quality index companies, the pollution level of the country drastically decreased. Moving toward the companies, the first important point to support my agreement is that big industries play an extensive role in increasing pollution. To clarify it properly, the chemical industry discharges their waste in water bodies with leads water pollution and affects the environment as well as aquatic life, but if they evaporate their waste rather than releasing it into water bodies then the problem would be solved. In fact, they are doing it very well. To demonstrate, more than 40% of chemical industries in India are paired with the TATA chemical ltd, and they are already evaporating their fluid wastes. To conclude, unquestionably, this is the burning question of today. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve. However, government and big brands could make changes toward this complex issue.