Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Economically stable nations assist developing nations with financial support, but it does not make any difference in the deep-rooted problems of poor once. That is why other kinds of help should be given to the needy countries. In my opinion, rich countries can provide healthcare facilities, advanced education systems to poor countries. There are enormous reasons, why people think that providing other types of amenities to developing states is the best way to do help. One is that wealthy nations can transfer goods and food to poorer areas to reduce the high level of poverty and starvation as well as they can establish organizations to provide modern facilities like advanced education, healthcare facilities and so on. Another thing is that developed nations can provide job opportunities also as they can open factories, multinational companies in poor countries. If these organizations are built-in weak economies, they will get employment, which will definitely be helpful to develop the economy of undeveloped countries. However, sometimes it is not beneficial because it may create the risk of corruption and make the citizens lethargic of undeveloped states as well. Since people of poor countries will depend on rich countries in every implication. To conclude, as per my above discussion, I opine that wealthy nations should build educational institutions, MNCs, hospitals in economically developing countries to mitigate the problem of poverty. Therefore, they should provide help in such ways instead of financial support.