Some people believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities, while others disagree. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both view and give your opinion.

Bicycle is a one of the famous transport in our live. A lot of people think that this type of transport will be more comfortable in the enormous city, but some deny it. In my position, bicycle have advantages more than drawbacks, it can become a solution to traffic jams or any environmental problems. Those who do not like this type of transport believe that a bicycle is an unsafe way to travel. They argue that you can get more health damage from a bicycle. Firstly, a bicycle has very little space for transport, and secondly you can really get serious injuries from it. Moreover, we can see some situations that two-wheeled mode of transport give negatively impact for main transports. In this situations, both will be suffer. Despite the fact that the bike has only 2 places, it takes up very little space, which will significantly improve the level of traffic jams with the active use of this type. Furthermore, actively using of this transport give some physical load. What will be very effective to improve your health. Thirdly, bike will be good solution for our air pollution problems. If humanity replace the transport, level of chemical things in our pollution will be decreased. In brief, I think that bike has minor drawbacks and, if it used correctly, we can have very good consequences. Therefore, I believe that two-wheeled vehicles are one of the most comfortable and convenient modes of transportation.