Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live as a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that while some people suppose that the migration people should adopt a new culture in the foreign country, others think that they should discriminate against some minority group in order to maintain their lifestyles. In my very point of view, both statements bring tremendous benefit to migration people, however, separating into a minority group to maintain culture still outweighs its counterpart. On the one hand, it can not be denied that immigrants shelter in minority groups with distinct lifestyles can act as a precursor to add more colour to monotonous modern life, and make cities more vibrant and fascinating, which can attract a wealth of tourism in the world. The immigrants bring their various habits and cultural heritages from their local area to the modern cities, which can greatly blow fresh exotic experiences to the local people, and diversify the culture in where they come. For instance, they can bring their “special cooking recipe” from the local nation and mix it with some cooking recipe in a foreign country to create a new delicious specialty. In addition, a wealth of special events are celebrated annually will significantly attract tourism to come and observe, which can bring a tremendous profit and boost the economy of the nation more prosperity. Thus, separating minority groups can bring a lot of tremendous benefits for foreign nations. On the other hand, while a wealth of redeeming features of immigrants who separate in small groups and maintain their culture is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of immigrants who adopt a new culture are ignored. The individual minority groups in foreign countries have to face a serious issue, which is social tension. There are a great many cases that the people in the local area witnessed inequality or injustice to immigrants, who have different cultures compared to them. However, if immigrants can adopt a new culture, they can considerably reduce the inequality threat from local people. Therefore, adopting a new culture in a foreign country acts as a precursor for them to avoid undesirable things. In conclusion, both statements can bring a wealth of positive impacts to immigrants. However, separating minority groups can help them not only have a better life but also greatly contribute to the prosperity of foreign countries compared to others.