The leaders or directors of organizations are often elder people. However, some says that young people can also take the lead of organization or companies. To what etxtent do you agree or disagree?

Senior people are often being seen as having higher position, therefore they maybe leader of teams or organizations because of their experience. However, individulas argued that young people should give chance to lead comapany on bases of their new ideas which will play a significant roles. I strongly agree that power should be transfered to yougesters. Firstly, young people are energatic and fully updated with latest technologies with skills which can bring positive changes in company. For example, numerous students graduate from foreign universties and come back to their countries to serve. They may have bundle of new ideas and well knowledged about modren technologies which paved their way to develop their home town. However, if they work with companies who is running by old people they maynot accept changes and will not agree to take risk. Therefore, if companies gve gave power to young people they can bring significan changes. In addition, young people will bring challenge Change the form of the verb challenges show examples in organization which will lead to success and try new inovations, thus old people will movtivate motivated to learn new skills. For instance, old people are lack behind technology field. For example, one of bigest company, facebook, in the world was established by a university graduate. It is clear that senior people can not survive only base on their experience untill they learn new technology and keep them updated. To conclude, I believe that giving key positions to youngest youngestrs will bring positive outcomes for companies because it brings inovations innovation as well as motivation for others.