The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the advent of technology, online shopping place a very essential role in the globalised world. The growing number of web shopping may result of kill the business of local shops. This trend can affect both the large as well as small stores. I partially agree with this statement, because both local or online shopping have its own importance. In this essay, i will discuss both statement with relevant reasons and examples. To begin with, the first main pros of e-shopping is high comfortabilty comfortable which do not provide under physical shopping. We do not need to go anywhere and can purchase a large variety of products with just one click on the internet. For example there are many social networking sites like Flipacart, Amozen, Shopclue, Snapdeal which provide ample stuffs of different categories. Moreover, we can compare the prices of all products from the large number of sellers. We do not need to spend much time for buying things through e-stores. Hence, all the benefits are diminishing the local businesses to a large extent. On the other hand, despite the upside of this trajectory, the drawback cannot be undermined, which may be the merits of regular stores. Firstly, people have more trustworthy towards physical stores, Because there are less chance of fraud which is very common on the internet. Secondly, physical shopping give more accurate results as compared to online. We can easily check the content of product in the physical form. In additionally, there is no need to wait for the product which we have buyed because we can directly bring goods with own. Finally, there is no delivery cost for buying the goods which is very common on e-shopping. To conclude, from the above discussion, it is clear that e-shopping has reduced the psysical business due to provide a number of benefits. Regular shops have option to raise or continuous their business to provide good quality products in polite way and with full trustworthyness.