Some people encourage a students to comment their teachers to improve the education quality but some of them think it led a students less respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both of views

The education quality should maintain the standard and also improve in a better way. Some the people believe that students need comments or criticism from their teachers to improve their educational quality. Although someone thought it will makes students not respect and discipline in the classroom. This essay will discuss a reason from both views. While you learn some things or even having an exam you still need to know the feedback or even your scores to improve your skill. In the other words, you can't develop your skill by not take advice or the correct answer for your exam as well as how can a teacher evaluate themself by not listening to the students who are a person that can tell how good their teaching are. The behaviour of people can changes after they keep doing in the same process for a long time such as when you woke up in the morning at 9am. for 2 months and you can't wake up at 11am. in the next day. The reason why I mentioned this behaviour is because if you once courageous to comments or criticism your teachers,you will do it again and this is rude and not show some respect especially in Asian countries where to have a strong conservative culture. To sum up, In both ways have their good reason but to develop something in a better way sometimes you should leave something behind such as a cultural things but we can also keep it together, we can decrease some old traditions to take a good benefit of new things. The world should have a balance and still need to process.