Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people have? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In the new world we are seeing that many people have involved in modern technology specially for using in social communication and this assay will present types of two different issues. One of the advantages in modern life, using relationship technology, it can be provied for those who are very busy and they haven't time for spending on their family and friends, also standing in queue such as bank or shopping and so on, it can be connected with technology for seller or staff ، Furthermore, relationships with scientists, doctors and every person is beneficial human can be solved carefully, so this emerge innovation technology for contacting. For negative, unfortunately, this decade we are seeing that crime rate is increasing coinside with spring up new technology for communication and this make opportunity for such as abuse financial, make threat, extended corruption and other subjects that these happens have destroyed to people specially those who still don't get experience about new relationships, also this new relationship for elder particularly grandfather and grandmother can not tolerate with current equipment so they are deprived to contact or disability for shopping or organizing. To recapitulate, in the world some people are connected to someone by new technology and this consequence have several advantages or disadvantages that many multitude of people are using the innovative technology for useful relationships or useless.