these days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that these benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this present world, The families that moved to other countries for work is constantly on a rise. Some people argued that changing their home is more advantageous for the kids. I completely agree that this is the best way for young people. The argument that children will get positive results is an agreement that is both advantages and disadvantages with by many. The two sides of the argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. One evident benefit of moving abroad is education. Education is the most important part for young people. This is why many families always send their children to a foreign school. For instance, the USA have many effective options for high school and university. The first rank of the university is also in America. Children who graduated from a popular school have more chances to work in the best company than another school. This means they will get higher salaries. This is why it can be argued that move abroad will benefit the children. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to moving to other countries. The main reason is every country have their own culture and language. These mean kids have to work hard to adapt their personal lifestyle to their local community. For instance, high school students in America do not have to wear school uniforms and all textbooks are English which is not their own language also all of the classmates speak English. Therefore, this makes it clear that moving abroad will never benefit kids. To summarize, the two sides of the argument concerning the results of moving abroad have strong support. Maintaining high education should be more advantageous for the future of young children.