Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people have? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In the new world we are seeing that many people have involved about relationships in modern technology especially for using social communication and this take place negative and positive that this assay will present types of two different issues. One of the advantages in modern life, using relationship technology, it can be provied for those who are very busy and they have not time for spending on their family and friends and Being in touch with someone on a daily basis can strengthen a today's association, also standing in queue such as bank or shopping and  other works, it can be connected with technology for seller or staff fastly ، furthermore, relationships with scientists, doctors and every person is beneficial human that can be solved carefully about different topics, so this emerge innovative technology for contacting is vital for nowadays. For negative, unfortunately, this decade we are seeing that crime rate is increasing in new communication that this make opportunity for crimes for intance abuse financial, make threat, extended corruption and other subjects that these happens have destroyed to people specially those who still don not  get experience about new relationships, also this new relationship for elder particularly grandfather and grandmother can not tolerate with current equipment so they are deprived to contact for immediate works or disability for shopping or organizing that it will be interrupt their lives even it maybe makes problemmentals for them. To recapitulate, in the world some people are connected to someone by new technology and this consequence have several advantages or disadvantages that many multitude of people are using the innovative technology for useful relationships or useless and this phenomenon is inevitable.