Today, more and more full time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, most of the pupils are concentrating on extracurricular activities rather than their studies. Some people consider that it is suitable for developing their personality others think the opposite. I completely agree with that point of view that extracurricular activities may build their carrier. In the following paragraph, I will explain how other movements may help the students become more effective. First of all, spending all time with books can lead to many health problems. For example, it can be stressful, which results in depression and, in the worst-case scenario, suicide. It has become so boring to read all time with books. Furthermore, students spend more time on books; they are not active and living a sedentary lifestyle. As a result, they are at risk of being overweight. All these effects could in long term psychological problems and also put students under pressure while studying. On the other hand, in modern times, people are getting advanced with the advancement of the science of technology. They can not focus only on their course topic, but they should also learn other lessons. For instance, nowadays, numerous students learn some computer applications like Python, Java, Adobe photo editing, whatever their university course is. It helps their part- time earning, and they also assist their family. Furthermore, certain activities might allow students to build connections to society, making them more responsible. For example, voluntary works in red cross or scout can develop a person’s responsibility. By doing this, scholars could gain motivation for their studies and better use their time helping people. In conclusion, it is easily said that bookish is not the only path for build up a nation. Extracurricular works may help the students become more responsible and influential in society, resulting in decreases in crime rates.