In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

The process illustrates how plastic bottles have been recycled. Overall, the process can be divided into eight stages involves the collection of bottles and transporting it to the factory where it gets sorted and rearranged, and then manufacturing of plastic into raw materials. Firstly, the pet bottles are collected from trash cans are transported to the factory using a garbage truck. At the factory, these will be sorted and rearranged involving manpower, and it has been compressed into square-shaped blocks which will be sent to the next stage. Secondly, the sorted and compressed blocks are crushed using two wheels which consists of many teeth. The crushed plastic pellets are collected by a washing bay beneath the crusher, and the washed pellets are again sent into a mixer to get a fine powder. This raw material then being heated to make plastic blocks which can be used as raw material for products like bottles, bags, pencils and even for clothing. Finally, people continuously dump produced items after being used in trash cans by completing the cycle.