Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Ruling the company's work is a very hard task. Usually, it is the manager and director who make important decisions for the company. However, some people think that employees should also go through a decision-making process which makes it easier for those who are in higher positions. In the first case, it is easy to make important decisions without disagreement from other co-workers while in the second case, there are a lot of new ideas which can improve the company. Managers do a lot of work no matter what type of company it is. They make important decisions which are mostly beneficial for the company. Involving other co-workers than director and manager ruins this strategy. Employees do not know a lot of details about the company's finances and overall mechanism and they start to suggest unrealistic ideas and solutions. In many cases the decisions made by management leads to success. Thus, to take as much benefit as possible, co-workers should rely on management. However, it can’t be denied that employees are part of the company. They can bring some new good ideas for the company. Moreover, collaboration with them can make team work better, raise competitiveness and strengthen the relationship among co-workers. So it is worth trying to bring employees to the decision-making process. In conclusion, even if managers are capable of making the most beneficial decisions, allowing other employees to participate in making decisions can bring some new creative ideas and improve teamwork.