Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

People support the idea that there are many positive views to share the academic knowladge such as, scientific research and business papers. Whereas, others argue that it is too crucial to public all sorces sorts freely. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, it is undeniable that sharing infomation freely can be effective to create new invensions. For example, using bussiness stratistics to design new strategies. In terms of scientific field, scientist can use each other reseach to make all their products more realiable. Moreover, this is a great chance for students in the world, for they can search academic resources as much as they want. Therefore, many opinions engage the idea of publishing these sourses courses for free. On the other hand, exposing the information unlimitedly can cause to the resource owner. In fact, people may not concern to give any credits for knowledge sourse course sources because they do not have to pay any. In addition, this may affect to immitation research which is emerged much time these days. In that case, people think they should not give their important information for free to make sure that their information is safe and useful. In conclusion, sharing knowledges in any fields has many positive impacts,though it may lead to immitation and uncreaditing if revealing without control. From my point of view, some vital information should be restriced for protecting original resources from being misused.