university should accept equal number of males and females students in every subject

We are living in the 21st century and still we do not encourage women empowerment, there are different domains in that number of women candidates or participants are very less, one side we are supporting and shouting for females to be added to the main league and another side we are not providing full exposure and opportunity to them. Secondly, I think universities should provide more or equal no of female candidates there are certain and some critical territory in that female scientists are very less due to their different possible roles in society, I personally feel in every domain where men are working, women can also perform outstanding if the opportunity is given but women different protocol mostly in south Asian countries as well as Arab countries their women are only to sit at home and only to prepare food and take care children and their home. If women are given equal chances in educational institutions then certainly they will support their country even society and families, therefore educational institutions should come forward to relax some selection criteria for women because females can do well if supported and educated well they have different responsibilities other than education and job prospects and to support these men also contributes their share to support the family and females if men will share family responsibility with them, then it would be comparatively easy for women to take part in university education. Lastly, I think Women should provide the ample university admission in every domain that should be restricted for men only because still few domains in university is dominated by male candidates therefore education institution should look into that and provide adequate help to women literacy.