The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between father and mother

Father and mother are the founding stones for every child. Because both play a pivotal role in nurturing their offspring. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, in today’s fast-moving life where couples are required to earn to make both ends meet. Hence, trusting the mother with the responsibility of upbringing the toddler is not feasible. As she is also working, therefore she will not be able to fully devote her time and efforts in cultivating the kid’s behaviour. Further, keeping in mind that wives are also liable of managing the household. Furthermore, it is indeed difficult for a woman to look after the youngster. For instance, it has been noted that where the role of raising an infant is held by a single parent. As a result, youth has felt neglected thus indulging in unhealthy activities and developing complex personalities. Similarly, a father has an equal role to perform when it comes to teaching. In fact, it is said that an infant’s first school are parents. Moreover, a man can pick and drop a child from school to build a connection. Additionally, husbands should also make efforts to guide their youngsters in taking crucial life decisions such as education, professional, financial management and marriage etc. To conclude, rearing a juvenile should be overseen by both husband and wife. As an outcome, it will lead to the positive development of an individual and a good citizen for the society