Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is undeniable that having a nice sleep is necessary for everyone. However, the number of people who could not sleep well is rising from time to time. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss what factors can cause this problem and how individuals can improve their quality of sleeping Change the form of the verb sleep show examples. Base on my knowledge, I think there are two main issues that can lead to lack of sleep. Firstly, since nowadays people have several things to do in a day, while they have only 24 hours. As a result, it seems like the busier life we have, more stress life we will be. For example, a single-mom has to do her job in day time for making money, and then at night she has to take care of her children. Secondly, the working environment has be more competitive, so employees have to do more work to develop themselves. For example, a young worker may have to work more than a senior work, while he has to allocate his time to improve his knowledge after working hour. Consequently, he could not sleep well. Although so many people are facing with lacking of sleep, others can handle this problem. To help one has a better rest, reducing stressful is the most vital factor. For instance, people should find out what make them feel uncomfortable. After that, they should solve the problem. This would help them sleep better. Furthermore, if they could not fix it by themselve, they should consult with doctors. As it might be because of other problems, doctors may give effective suggestions. In conclusion, both increasing responsibilities of people and more competitive in the workplace can lead to sleeping problem. Nevertheless, individuals can prevent it by reducing the pressure and seeing doctor if needed.