Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

people who believe in doing the same things throughout their whole lives. The remaining part favours the concept of change and try to practice in their daily life. In this essay both the concepts will be discussed and also my opinion will be mentioned. To commense with, people are habituated with many things that they do daily and if they try to replace it with something different than it may turn out difficult and more time consuming for them to tackle it. The second reason to favour it is that to bring substitute any work or thing the most essential commodity is resource and probably it contains time,energy and wealth. So if somebody wants a change then these points are needed and this can conclude in wastage of time, energy and wealth. For example, if a person decides to buy a washing machine instead of washing clothes by hand, he needs a lot of money. This replacement can result in him loosing some money even for the maintainence and service of the machine. Nevertheless, suppose an engineer is designing a new software he never will use the same graphics and applications he used or has seen somebody else using it before. Instead, he will get new ideas and resources to make it more creative. Even people don't prefer to use the same things rather they may get other alternatives which have more benefits than the former. For example, if i design a game with the same features,graphics and gaming same as that of temple run, very less amount of the people will like it because it is already present in a game which has more rating than that of mine. To conclude, change is a notion that is in need sometimes but othertimes it turns out a bit difficult. I believe and favour that alternatives make life easily accessible and it is a rule that must be practiced to experience more and more.