Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Today with an advent many social media network and most people using in all ages, and it is become an integral part in most life of people. With these developments in social communication, some issues and problems have emerged. although the negatives associated with social media, I think that advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss advantages and disadvantage of exist Change the form of the verb existing show examples social media in this era and put forth my opinion. To begin with, there are many negative influences from social media networks, one of the main problems is spreads of disinformation that will causes numerous wrong decisions and do bad action. In addition, social media is proper of rumors spread, this is due to the lack of censorship of content since who publish are just normal people without any official entity. On the other hand, it is hard to ignore advantages that comes with social media, firstly, by follow the well-known people like doctors or researchers they can notify us with new information as well as it enables us to be asked them about anything related to their work even personal advice for free in a few minutes and the take advantages from their responds them on other questions. In conclusion, my point of view, although the negatives associated with social media and the numerous of people use it day after day will shape our future and our the way of communicating and learning because social media offers to us a wide-range of ways to learn from experts which contributes that to share the knowledge over the world.