Some people think that in order to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately owned vehicles should be banned in the city centers while others consider this to be an unrealistic solution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals consider that to handle the issue of overcrowd in urban areas personal transportation might be restricted in the city,whereas other think that this is not reliable solution. I will discuss about both sides in my upcoming paragraphs On the one side,every person prefer to travel by their personal cars for their comfort zone, if government stopped the use of it leads to make roads free and wast the area in urban. Also it can decrease the pollution rate in cities which is very useful to maintain our ecosystem, so authorities need to improve public transportation and also provide more alternatives to people, so that one can easily reach on their destination. For instance, in norway masses mostly use public vehicles instead of personal and seen that city county is free from overpopulation. On the opposite side,according to some people, they believe that vehicles are not only responsible for congestion, other things also need to be tackle. First, cities have big industry which are main reasons for overcrowd in urban areas, they should be established in sub urban areas. Moreover, all facilities should be available at county side,so that people avoid to move to cities for better amenities such as education, health centre,job opportunities, because people are moving to cities for these and tend to congestion in urban areas. In conclusion, although, banni the use of owned cars helps to decrease congestion, I believe that, authorities should also pay attention to other problem,to control crowd in cities such as facilities