Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Wearing school uniforms are compulsory in a large number of countries around the world because it prevents discrimination between students enhances the feeling of unity and helps to eliminate distractions in the classroom. However, it prevents students to express their personalities, improving social skills and maybe it is against human rights. In this essay will be discussed the advantages and disadvantages of school uniforms. Students who wear uniforms feel equally and that prevent any type of bullying or discrimination between different financial backgrounds as students from poor families usually could not spend money on expensive and fashionable clothes like the high class families children. Furthermore, they are united due to the feeling that they belong to the same community. Studying in the same college and wearing the same type of clothes making children connecting and cooperative. Another reason which uniforms are beneficial is that students could be more concentrating on their studies at not having to spend time about what clothes they will wear at school to impress. Although, wearing a school uniform causes some issues such as children couldn’t express freely their personality and creativity.As we know clothes can represent the type of character and beliefs of any human being. Moreover, the same clothes for all the children could be against the human rights about their freedom of decision and individuality. For example, when a university forces students to wear a uniform without their will that deprives the students to take their own decisions. In summary,compulsory school uniform has many pros like stopping discrimination about the students financial status, enhance equality and concentrations on studies but the other hand, it prevents them to express themselves and to take decisions.I strongly believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks and school uniforms are beneficial for the students and all the academic community.