Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions about facing bad situations in terms of career. Some may argue that people should accept it even though they are not content with their job and have less income, whereas others like me think for achieving better conditions individuals should attempt to do their best. On the one hand, some said that accepting bad situations would be better because changes might bring difficulties for them such as stress and anxiety. In fact, they saw it as hard work. For instance, an employee's salary is not only less but also equal each month, but they would not alter their occupation as a result in they do not want to take the risk to lose their current job, therefore, they will not obtain the opportunity to find better working atmosphere with more wages. On the other hand, trying hard is essential to change life and make it better. without arduous attempts, people will never progress. In all stages of life, they have to gain experience through trying to change the situation in order to have a convenient and high-quality life. For example when someone is unsatisfied with the job condition in his country instead of staying and tolerates the problems he could try and prepare himself for migration by enhancing his skills and learning the language of the destination country, while, it would be a hard decision to make. In this way, he can enjoy the rest of his life by working in a place where has good work conditions. Hence if people alter their bad situation, they will not regret it in future because we live once. in conclusion, I believe although some people accept all issues that they face as they are more conscious to keep their current condition, attempting to boost the circumstances is valuable due to it creates more opportunities to increase living standards and make it more enjoyable for individuals.