Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that a person ought to give their life-long service for a single company or institute, though others believe that it is perfect to seek various workplaces according to their preference. However, both sides could be thoroughly supported and the following essay illustrates them along with my own opinion. To begin with, a person may think to stay in a particular job persistently due to a series of reasons and for sure there are many benefits along with. Firstly, they can obtain much experience in a particular field and become more specialized in the stream. That, in turn, will bring the opportunity to further promotions and build a bridge for a salary scheme as well. This helps to maintain an upper position in reputation with regard the involvement. Apart from that, it will create a more relaxing environment with familiar colleagues and bosses since people can make long-lasting relationships with each other. Therefore, it will be beneficial in terms of carrier life. On the other hand, where I convince, that it is totally right to choose the best job option according to an individual's preference. Because definitely a person thinks to change their job due to some unchangeable aspects which they could not impact on. For instance, they may target a better salary instantly, a good working atmosphere than the present one, a place feasible to reach or a preference for getting a different experience in another stream. Further, some people may seek a better occupation which much fixed with their educational background. It will be a great achievement in a person's life if he could find the fittest job instead of consistent suffering with a miss-matched job. In conclusion, I am in favour of the second notion, which agrees with the change of jobs according to a person's future hopes.