Some children think that nowadays children have too much freedom. Do you agree or disagree?

Today we are living in a world that is surrounded by electronic gadgets. As digitalization is growing at a fast pace the youth are having more power than the pupils in the past times. I agree with the statement that these days minors enjoy more independence than in previous times. A number of statements will state my opinion. Firstly, the main reason why juveniles is enjoying more power is that their parents think that they are capable and intelligent enough to decide and make their own decision. The kids of the current generation grow up quicker and more developed than their parents did. They know many more knowledgeable things that even their parents and grandparents are not aware of. So, they tend their infant to make by themselves. This freedom is due to the IT boom. Another supporting reason behind this is that parents do have not enough time for monitoring their children's activities. Even some of them have no time to meet their loved ones. In addition to this, most of the kids are facilitated with all the expensive and luxurious amenities since childhood which gives born to the word "right". Moreover, due to longer working,, hours the mother who has small babies cannot give more time but somehow electronic gadgets have replaced it. While, earlier one parent worked and another supervised their children. In past days, working hours were less compared to recent time. To recapitulate, in my,opinion freedom is a thing that everyone wants in one's life. In addition to this, the independence offered to today's youth is large and inevitable. Children should not cross the freedom they have and also not make their parents unhappy.