Some people believe that it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we care about them.Others think that there are better ways to show that we care about them.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Resources that can be found from the environment freely, such as lakes, trees, and crude oil, are being used at a massive speed. The main problem this cause is global warming and the most viable solution is to limit the uncontrolled usage of the resources by replacing those from renewable energy sources. The principal problem associated with the rapid usage is that the global warming issue. Global warming is increasing the atmospheric temperature. The result of this is ice-glaziers will be melted and we have to sacrifice lots of lands due to the increase of sea level. For example, 1 degree of Celsius temperature is increasing per year according to the latest news. Some of the sources were already forecasted that the Maldives will sink in the future due to the current rate of global warming. To tackle this issue, renewable energy sources should be used as an energy sources in the future. Nowadays, solar energy, wind energy, geothermal energy are some of the renewable energy sources that can be easily converted to electricity. Why talking about electricity is because it is the highest quality energy source that can transfer from one place to another quickly as light. By using these kinds of sources, we can highly reduce the consumption of oil and forests. As an example, Iceland, Norway, and some other sort of countries using 100% of solar energy to survive. In conclusion, the major issue is the higher consumption of natural sources which can result in global heating, however, it can be addressed by replacing the natural sources with renewable energy sources.