In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes. What is your opinion about this?

New houses or needed in many parts of the world, but unfortunately, there is a lack of space to do so, and for this reason, the construction goes toward the countrysides while some people strongly disagree. the think that outside the city's is a place for the other creatures instead of human beings. I will mention some reasons for the importance and also the inevitability of doing so. Making new homes is a vital affair of human life, but in many places, it has been changed to a challenging matter due to the high rate of the population. Generally, as the children of the families grow, their need of being independent will come up with. Thus, the first thing they need to be separated from is a place to live alone. It means that the community wants more and more areas than before. Moreover, some facilities are needed to be built by the governors in each city and it will get more space, too. So there is no choice to widen the cities up to their rural areas. However, it is an inevitable feature of city construction. But human beings must know the negative aspects of such a thing. The more the man cuts the trees, the more the animals and birds lose their houses. Furthermore, destroying the fields for construction will tend to interfere with the natural homes of some animals which live there and it will lead to a disaster in the whole nature in general. In conclusion, it is undoubtful that the life of the man will affect the world, but this great matter was be observed carefully. Nature can revenge on humans if there be any unplanned programmes of improvement by the human side which cause changing the way of its ordinary living.