Space Exploration: Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while other thinks that it is essential for the human kind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some people assume that exploration about our universe wastes money, others believe that is essential for human being to understand about our solar system. This essay will discuss both the arguments in depth; however, as per opinion, it is vital as it will help to understand about the place of our planet in the universe and about the history of our solar system. On the one hand, a significant number of people consider that doing experiments in exploring the universe requires large amount of funds, which should be utilise in the development of the planet where human lives. As launch of any rocket in space wastes millions of dollars; therefore that amount ought to be use in the development of the human kind such as, development of infrastructure, generating employment, improvement in hinterland areas are among its example. Hence, it is considered that activities involving in the reasearch of solar system is waste of funds. On the other side, many person thinks that it will help to understand about our universe and human being must explore about it. Moreover, its surveying tools and technology helps the community on earth to understand about the air quality, weather and others aspects of our environment. It also helping Change the form of the verb helps show examples in finding other living space in planets. Furthermore, it helps to create scientific and technical jobs, which will help in boosting the economic. Therefore, experiments in researching about solar system and other planets is equally essential. To conclude, Although a vaste amount of money wastes in doing research on planets aparts parts from earth, but it helped in protecting the society in many ways. As per my view, it experiments on exploring about universe ought to be continue.