Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

Although, many people believe that students are more use the internet is a cceptable It has many advantages and disadvantages for use internet in the educational purposes I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is the internet helping students to learn Lectures from many teaches a good example for this is a YouTube and zoom. And using social media to contact with other students in school however students can be also search if have a homework however the internet was so important in this live. An other hand the internet have a disadvantage for example the students can be cheat in the exams and the other reason to prove my point is they used Google for everything in the subject also the information was so easy to get. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite the internet have an advantage like doing homework and do research for school or college or university and communication with other people in community. however he have a disadvantage for use internet for education like used Google for research and cheat in the test logically accetable