More and more companies allow their employees to work from home or “remotely” rather than going into an office each day. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays no of organizations permit their workers work from the comfort of home or artificially instead of visiting office every day. Although, it helps to save time and money; however, drawbacks are undeniable such as make people lazy. I believe that former view outweigh the later which will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the drawbacks of work from home are considerable. Firstly, employees unable to concentrate on work properly because presence of other family members and they prefer to give more importance to their family works instead of office work. Secondly, if they work at home, employees couldn't get ideas from colleagues and use their individual mind, then sometimes make wrong decisions which tends to loss to company. In addition to this, robots require electricity and also produce lot of pollution which is not good for ecosystem. Also people became lazy because minor to major tasks done by artificial machines. On the contrary, the benefits of working from home are more legitimate. Primarily, it saves the time of workers because they commute at long distance to reach their destination. They can utilize this time in other works. Secondarily, robots can do more work in less time as compared to humans. For instance, one robot can make thousands products in one day, while number of employees need to complete that work. Also, work from home useful to control pollution due to less vehicles on road people just come out of their home for important works. To conclude, although, cons of work from home are unable to focus on their goal and sometime takes wrong decisions; however, pros are unforgettable such as protect environment and save time of employees.