nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. why do you think people waste food?what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away.

In the most recent years, meat waste has become increasingly common in many countries,especially developed nations. Although that this trend leads to numerous adverse effects, the amount of food wasted is significantly growing. Personally, I believe that there are many factors that contribute to the expansion of this issue and it can be minimized by taking several special measures. On the one hand, there are plenty of reasons that why persons waste a lot of foodstuffs which is bought from shops and restaurants. Firstly, the strongest reason for this problem is that customers order cooking more than needed. In other words, the over-merchandizing of cooking in stores and supermarkets makes people feel that they have to eat meat despite that they are not totally hangry because these companies use beautiful and attractive advertising for their products, which influence indirectly the subconscious of persons and create in their mind the desire to have more meat. Secondly, because that fast-snack contains fat ingredients, such as a high level of oils and sugar, people find it difficult to complete their meals and therefore they throw them not eaten feed. If meals that are manufactured in restaurants are healthy, consumers will be able to consume all their orders and then misuse of feed will not happen. On the other hand, there are several approaches that can reduce the increase the amount of food misuse. Recycling feed misuse remains an effective solution to this question.To put it simply, restaurants should build a system that will ensure the recycling of all types of restaurant waste that is recyclable. As a consequence, the amount of meal transferred to the garbage will be less compared to the situation without recycling. Moreover, the government should establish diverse campaigns to make people aware of the harmful consequences of this issue and give them some advice adopt a new method of a shop named shop wisely or smart shop which consists to buy cooking only when they feel completely hangry and purchases just enough quantity of meal that can eat it entirely. Thus, by taking these approaches the problem of meal wastage can be less expanded in the community. In conclusion, despite that there are diverse causes that make food wastage more popular among several societies, I take the view that this problem can be solved by taking some special measures.