Every year more students to study online rather than attend classes on campus What you think the causes of this trends?What are the solution for that

In recent days technology has been incorporated into our studies and played a key factor.Many universities have embraced technology as it is convenient and affordable. I will discuss why online studies have become common every year and the solution for it. Firstly, many youths have been seeking education as this will give them an upper hand when looking for jobs opportunities. This has seen an increase in graduates with few classes available. For instance, during my college,days in-person classes were converted to online to cater for the influx. Secondly, most tertiary institutions find it affordable. Many education facilities are underfunded by the government hence unable to carry out their operations. For instance,online requires a projector and laptop for teaching which in the long run is cheaper. This will also reduce the cost of employing lecturers needed. Nations have come up with solutions to see a decline in this trend.Most governments have invested in the education sector by increasing the number of classes and also open many universities. For example, my state has increased the number of campuses in each county. Another solution is increasing the teaching staff in order to equip study areas.Institutions have employed additional professors to curb online study. In my conclusion, sovereign states must give education importance as it drives economic growth and boosts innovation in future.We also need to accept technology plays huge importance.