Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. others say that it is important for children to leave how to occupy themselves on their own. discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

A number of people believe that it's better for the kids to be allowed as a member of some team-work affairs by their parents in leisure time, in order to be motivated while the others think that learning how to know themselves is necessary. I will mention some reasons for those two aspects of growing children up as a vital matter for the adults. On one hand, being as a member of a group, a child would realise enormous things which he / she could not learn lonely by him / herself. Since human beings, initially, is created to live in a community, instead of living alone, the people are the same in this aspect. When an infant, for instance, who had been among a wolf family in the jungle for a long time was founded, everybody was surprised because she would act exactly just like a wolf and all of her behaviours, diets and even her face had turned to be an animal. Unfortunately, she died because of being far away from the forest and her natural home. So, taking care of the spirit of the group or team in which the baby should be, taken into consideration. On the other hand, some life skills are needed to be taught individually with neither help nor support from others. In addition, having the ability of solving the problems and showing such a great feature to everyone else would increase one's self-confidence. Some scientists say that although doing something lonely can improve the belief in the strength and powerfulness of the person, but the vital point of introversion must be taken into mind as a risk. In conclusion, having partners for children in some activities is an important thing that should be supervised to be helpful, instead of leaving them alone most of the time, for, the kids would learn something from their friends better than their elders. Letting them be alone for some short periods of time would be useful for them, so they can practice some private skills which they might not learn in a gathering.