Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects such as reading, writing, and math in elementary schools. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that the advancement of science and technology uses of the computer is accelerating rapidly. Some people think that computer education is mandatory, like the holy trinity of reading, writing, and math. I agree with the given statement. The ensuing paragraph will be analyzed why I agree with this issue. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is, computer learning is essential for today’s world, primarily the 4th industrial revolution world. Pupils are fresh in mind when he goes to primary school. If he learns automation skills in his elementary academic, he has become more creative and knowledgeable. Additionally, a computer contains lots of software and apps, which is helpful to gain knowledge of the specific topic. It helps the student to make better academic performance. Secondly, now the world has become automated. Computer science at an elementary level builds a strong foundation of children’s basic technology skills early and prepares them for higher education and the future. For instance, many affluent countries are becoming digital by adding computer courses in schools and offices. They want their citizens to use digital devices in everyday life to help in the country‘s development. Moreover, governments of many nations construct intelligent classes in schools that allow students distance learning. On the other hand, numerous websites have enormous information to help them in their academic and career development days. In conclusion, if pupils know computer skills at a younger age, they become brilliant, reliable, and confident citizens. This approach will help a country to become digitally and economically stable.