People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such services?

In this contemporary era, everybody wants to learn something new for their better future, so having bilingual is a good choice. For learning a new language, people are used to online applications or even in past time, the dictionary was very helpful. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss to merits and demerits of using online apps. It is commonly understood that online language apps are very assisted because we can easily use them at any time and anywhere. Technology is going vast and network towers are mostly set up everywhere. In addition, it is the best choice for students to learn new subjects. They just have to type a word and then within seconds, we can get meaning. Moreover, online applications are very friendly not only for school juveniles but also for those persons who cannot go to school for learning new languages because of some expenses. Apart from this, some online apps are completely free to use or even we can install on our cellphones. On the other side, no doubt, the benefits of online translation applications are outweighed, however, it has some drawbacks. Firstly, if we do not have internet packs in mobile phones then it could be very difficult to use online applications as most apps need data to work smoothly. Furthermore, sometimes, we are unable to get the proper meaning of the word. Even some software are not comfortable to give responses to complete sentences, this may happen when it cannot understand the statement or the emotions of that statement. In conclusion, there are more pros of online languages translation application software as compared to cons. These are pleasant to every individual who is learning and wants to learn for the future as well as easily available with less cost.