Nowadays people tend to change a few careers during their life. What are the reasons for this, in your opinion. Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

These days there is a rising trend of trying out different careers in life amongst people. The possible reason for that can be the noticeable broadening of the nation’s mind, which has a valuable impact on community. This essay will discuss possible reasons of this issue and its impact on the society. To begin with, people nowadays are getting more and more deliberate in their choices and life decisions. This leads to constant changes and discovering something new and unique, such as a new profession. For example, a significant number of employees got their job under the pressure of parents or friends. As a result, they tend to feel exhausted and tired working there and after a while they give up on it and look somewhere else. In order to avoid that, people make sure to balance between their desires and stable working conditions. However, it can be considered as a positive change since it can boost society’s overall mental health and secure it from several illnesses. Unfortunately, the number of people struggling with these problems, namely depression or anxiety, has been constantly rising. This often because of the inappropriate or insecure lifestyle, including their working conditions. If people choose in favor of themselves and their comfort to have a favorite job, the average level of happiness will rise considerably. Taking everything into consideration, the number of people changing their profession has been increasing, which can be the result of human development and self-awareness. In a broader perspective, this can have a great impact on society by rising the public’s life satisfaction index. In my opinion, this trend is beneficial for the human being as a whole and is natural in relation to our drastic development.