Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals claim that music is a symbol to unite people from different traditions and age levels. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this opinion since music is an enjoyable entertainment and utilised to convey some messages to society. First of all, music is widely used on many occasions since it offers beautiful sounds to amuse people ’s ears. It is also utilised as a stress reliever for those who are facing bad moments in their life. Both instrumental notes or the singer voice of music also play an essential role to satisfy whoever listening to it. For instance, a birthday party will not be cheerful in the absence of music, neither will the gym exercise. Hence, it is a normal situation if people nowadays do their activities while listening to music. It is also generally believed that music is considered one of the best tools to convey particular messages indirectly. Some individuals may not be able to express their opinions directly due to many restrictions by regulation. For example, some group bands raise their voice to criticises the United States war policy through their songs. This message is probably easier to be accepted by people since it is presented in beautiful lyrics and sounds. In other words, music has gained its reputation as an efficient communication method these days. In conclusion, music presence may unite people from many places in this world without looking at their ages as well. People should be utilised music as a medium to support their daily life.